Anxious, man

Flip, flip, flippin’ out

I’m trippin’ man, trippin’ out

 

I’m scared man, scared of the boogeyman

This is what you call a bad dream

But my eyes are wide open man

 

Sketch man, sketch sketch sketch

 

I wanna run man, run away from this

Got nowhere to hide

Just gotta stay here and deal with this

 

Write man, write it out

Write it out and stop flippin’ out

 

I got hope man, hope hope hope

That I can overcome this hell

Keep climbin’ man, up that slope

 

Sketch man, sketch sketch sketch

 

I’m winnin’ man, I can’t lose

Winnin’ with words man, keep it up

Flow with whatever words I choose

Leave a Reply

