Listenin’ to music and Writin’ poetry 5

Always new dreams keep the challenge

Satisfaction earned from hardship

*

I don’t give a fuck if I’m late

You haven’t seen the mud I swam through

*

Yeah judge me all that you need to

I won’t let you drag me under

*

I’ll die trying, I’ll suffocate on my success

Bury me thrashing to accomplish something

*

I know now that when I fall

I can claw my way back up again

*

I’m a strong individual with good intentions

I push boundaries and dare myself daily

Leave a Reply

