Poker

card-1738844_640

It’s time to gamble

Yeah poker face straight

Those aren’t aces

But there’s a King in my hand

*

If I play em’ right

Yeah I might bluff you out

Stack my chips up high

Got you spinnin’ on tilt

*

It’s not a game Lord

But it feels like one

*

The odds are in the devils favor

Yeah He’s got a joker wild

Pulling on a jack

But He’s the fucking joker

*

See I got a queen too

Yeah she’s sexy Lord

And Maybe I don’t need to bluff

Not when she’s got my back

*

And when the flop comes down

I’ll double raise the bastard

*

Diamond on the turn

Yeah it’s all the wrong suit

And He’s grinning at me now

Sweat pours down my neck

*

It’s up to you now Lord

Yeah I have to keep betting

I got top pair with Queens

And my King is holding fast

*

The river comes and I don’t even look

Cause I’m all in no matter what

 

Leave a Reply

