Making Love

Gently I

Smooth out

The sheets

*

Set the Blanket

Aside, we won’t

Need it

*

I kiss

Between her

Shoulder blades

*

Pull off her

Yoga pants

With force

*

We always

Start slow

Building tempo

*

She likes

My tender

Aggression

*

And when

I tease

Her thighs

*

We share

All of

Ourselves

*

One mind

Thrashing

Thrusting

*

Ecstasy

That lasts

For hours

*

I am

Consumed

By her

*

Our Love

Is raw

Unfailing

*

At the end

I grasp

Her firmly

*

Pull her

Breasts to

My chest

*

And our heartbeats

Become one

Pulsating rhythm

Leave a Reply

