Listenin’ to music and Writin’ poetry 7

Ball so hard

Motherfuckers wanna find me

*

Watch the throne

Yeah I’m definitely in the zone

*

Gold dress

Yeah I got me a model

*

Louder, louder

Scream success even louder

*

Black on black on black

Velvet and leather

*

Whips so fast

Not enough parking spots

*

My faith in god

Why I pray so hard

*

My dreams is big

Yeah welcome to the jungle

*

I’m in the moment

My persistence is potent

*

Juggle time and money

That’s my bitch

*

I paid for this

Late nights and suffering

*

Been waiting a long time

A little longer now to my high

*

Go harder then you’ll figure

I’m sure my ideas are bigger

*

Live my life

Just to get off and throw my hands up high

Leave a Reply

