Switching Direction

So I’ve been writing a lot of poetry lately. It makes more sense to have this blog dedicated mostly to poetry, with my blog as more of an aside. I’ve been writing poetry as an outlet for the thoughts that I have, and kind of steered away from outright blogging my thoughts. I haven’t decided if I will do away with the blog portion altogether, and only focus on poems. For now I will leave up my blog posts. My poetry seems to be what people are most interested in reading, so it seems rational to do away with the blog posts eventually. I think I will switch over to a personal journal for when I need to write about the things I am thinking about. I’ve also updated my theme as the old one was getting a little dated, and wasn’t as pleasant on the eyes. Hope you enjoy the new theme!

Leave a Reply

