New beginnings

Finding new inspirations

Fills me with renewed incentive

 

Collaborating with a friend

Brings fulfillment to my soul

 

New paths are being beaten into existence

Opening new doors as old ones slam shut

 

With a new goal in mind

I am closer to my calling

 

And though I may fail

Sooner I will arise

 

Anger does not lead to imagination

But struggle spurs evolution

 

The foundations I have built

Are creating a fine joinery of ideas

 

Today I am thankful

For falling down once more

 

And as I lament about hardship

I am faced with a stronger version of myself

 

I have not given up

And I will continue to have hope

 

It is through this process that I discover

It is through this process that I grow

Leave a Reply

