A broke Joke

My depression is strong

My road is long

My heart is tired

My feelings is tired

Yeah I’m fuckin’ broke

Just wanna live my life

Fuck all this strife

Escape to the skies

My head’s in the skies

Yeah I’m a fuckin’ joke

Been waiting for better

Fuck all this bad weather

I’m choking on tears

Livin’ in my fears

Drifting on by

Drifting on by

Yeah I’m fuckin’ broke

Don’t be like me

Make that your decree

My hope is gone

My motivation is gone

Yeah I’m a fuckin’ joke

Leave a Reply

