Self Expression

Can’t I let it out?

Fuck it, it’s out

Like what am I doing here

If I can’t feel the way that I feel

So judge me, so hate me

So fuckin’ get away from me

Our depression

Fuck it, it’s my depression too

If I share it

And you hate it

That’s just on you

Yeah they sufferin’

Yeah they got real problems

But I got problems too

Who’s the biggest enemy?

It’s me, it’s me, it’s always me

Nobody told me to stop

It’s just me here

Holdin’ back my affliction

For fear of being pointed out

This is my space

Fuck, yeah, get it out

Get it out

I just need to

Scream and fuckin’ shout

Tell my truth

 

One thought on “Self Expression

Leave a Reply

