Animal

I’m gonna go ape shit on this stack of iron

Growling and roaring like a fucking lion

You can’t stop the stampede man

Cause I’m strong like ox, big like bison

 

Pulling the bar like a great white shark

Biting and snarling until I hit my mark

I’m a bull out the cage man

Wide like a rhino , thick like a silver back

 

I’m building my legs like tyrannosaurus rex

Racking up plates on my chimpanzee chest

I’ve got the heart of a tiger man

You’ll know I’m an animal when my arms is flexed

Leave a Reply

